logo

No. 2, Xiazhuang Road, Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China

TEL: +86-512-80685599

 Page Copyright© HIWIN TECHNOLOGIES(CHINA) CORP.  Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.    Powered by www.300.cn  苏ICP备18061715号  

 

 

 

 

 

 

HIWIN Technology China

 

 

 

HOTLINE

+86-512-80685599

 Page Copyright© HIWIN TECHNOLOGIES(CHINA) CORP.  Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.    Powered by www.300.cn  苏ICP备18061715号  

 

产品中心

 

PRODUCTS

产品名称

Cool Type I Ballscrews

优化设计利用计算机仿真与有限元素分析,使CoolType滚珠丝杠具有完善的热抑制功能与高可靠度的结构。提升更高的运转速度,并可达200,000之超高Dm-N值CoolType滚珠丝杠可消弭因高速运转而产生的温升问题,反之因具备稳定的温控功能而能提升更高的运转速度。避免热变形CoolType滚珠丝杠具备优化热传设计(Optimizedheattransferdesign)可有效降低热源产生与避免热变
Affiliate classification
Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
Download
Screw Doctor
产品描述
Product parameters

FEATURES

Hiwin

Optimized design

Using computer simulation and finite element analysis, the Cool Type ball screw has a perfect thermal suppression function and a high reliability structure.

Increased operating speed and up to 200,000 ultra-high Dm-N value Cool Type ball screw can eliminate the temperature rise caused by high-speed operation, and can achieve higher operation due to stable temperature control function speed.

 

Avoid thermal deformation

The Cool Type ball screw features an optimized heat transfer design that reduces heat generation and thermal distortion.

 

Increase durability

When the ball screw is used in a reciprocating environment, the generation of the steel ball due to heat generation may cause oxidized or decarburized phenomena and shorten the service life. Cool Type ball screws increase durability by operating in a stable temperature-controlled environment.

 

Extend grease life

Since it operates in a temperature-controlled environment, it can prevent the deterioration of lubricating grease due to temperature rise and relatively extend the life of lubricating grease.

Maintaining a constant temperature environment and reducing the warm-up time of the machine. When the Cool Type ball screw is running at high speed, it has been tested to verify that the effect of cooling the temperature control of the nut and the screw simultaneously maintains a constant temperature environment, thereby reducing the machine. Warm-up time.

 

Provide higher feed accuracy

Cooling of the Cool Type ball screw suppresses thermal deformation and maintains a constant feed accuracy.

 

APPLICATIONS

Hiwin

For high-speed machine tools, the screw cooling effect of the screw is insufficient to resist heat generation and thermal deformation under high-speed operation, because the nut itself under high-speed operation is a heat source, and the test result is shown in Figure 8.3. Test conditions are the same as described below. In order to achieve accuracy and longevity at high speeds, HIWIN recommends the use of both nut cooling and screw cooling (Cool type I) in response to the harsh environment of ball screws at high speeds.

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Key words
Next

上银科技

江苏省苏州市工业园区夏庄路2号

TEL: +86-512-80685599

页面版权所有©上银科技(中国)有限公司 Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.  网站建设:中企动力 昆山 苏ICP备18061715号

 

 

 

 

 

上银科技中国

 

 

 

服务热线

+86-512-80685599

产品中心

 

产品中心

 

产品名称

Cool Type I 滚珠丝杠

优化设计利用计算机仿真与有限元素分析,使CoolType滚珠丝杠具有完善的热抑制功能与高可靠度的结构。提升更高的运转速度,并可达200,000之超高Dm-N值CoolType滚珠丝杠可消弭因高速运转而产生的温升问题,反之因具备稳定的温控功能而能提升更高的运转速度。避免热变形CoolType滚珠丝杠具备优化热传设计(Optimizedheattransferdesign)可有效降低热源产生与避免热变
所属分类
数量
-
+
没有此类产品
文件下载
丝杠医生
产品描述
产品参数

特征

上银

优化设计

利用计算机仿真与有限元素分析,使Cool Type滚珠丝杠具有完善的热抑制功能与高可靠度的结构。

提升更高的运转速度,并可达200,000之超高Dm-N值Cool Type滚珠丝杠可消弭因高速运转而产生的温升问题,反之因具备稳定的温控功能而能提升更高的运转速度。

避免热变形

Cool Type滚珠丝杠具备优化热传设计(Optimized heat transfer design) 可有效降低热源产生与避免热变形。

增加耐久性

当滚珠丝杠在往复运转频繁之使用环境时,钢珠间因热源生成可能会造成氧化(oxidized)或脱碳(decarburized)现象而缩短使用寿命。Cool Type滚珠丝杠由于在稳定的温控环境下操作,可增加耐久性。

延长润滑油脂寿命

由于在一温控环境下操作,可防止润滑油脂因温升而产生质量劣化现象,相对延长润滑油脂寿命。

维持恒温环境并降低机台暖机时间(warm-up time)当Cool Type滚珠丝杠在高速运转下,经过测试验证螺帽与丝杠同时冷却温控之效应确实维持恒温环境,进而降低机台暖机时间(warm-up time)。

提供更高的进给精度

Cool Type滚珠丝杠的冷却作用可抑制热变形,并使进给精度(feeding accuracy)维持稳定值。

 

性能

上银

对高速工具机而言,丝杠中空冷却作用已不足以对抗在高速运转下的热生成与热变形,因为高速运转下的螺帽本身即为一个热源 (heat source),测试结果如图8.3所示(其测试条件与下面叙述同),为求高速运转下的精度与寿命,HIWIN建议同时使用螺帽冷却与丝杠冷却的方式 (Cool type I),以因应滚珠丝杠在高速下的严苛环境。

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
关键词
下一篇
上一篇