logo

No. 2, Xiazhuang Road, Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China

TEL: +86-512-80685599

 Page Copyright© HIWIN TECHNOLOGIES(CHINA) CORP.  Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.    Powered by www.300.cn  苏ICP备18061715号  

 

 

 

 

 

 

HIWIN Technology China

 

 

 

HOTLINE

+86-512-80685599

 Page Copyright© HIWIN TECHNOLOGIES(CHINA) CORP.  Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.    Powered by www.300.cn  苏ICP备18061715号  

 

产品中心

 

PRODUCTS

产品名称

QH Series Quiet Linear Guideway, with SynchMotion Technology

特征低噪音设计利用同步联结器可使滚珠均匀等间隔的排列,滚珠与滚珠间的相互撞击金属声消失,尖锐的高频声音强度有效降低。总和的噪音强度与旧有系列比较在各个速度域有效降低约7.7分贝。自润设计无须添油专利的同步联结器在中间的间隔部设计有储油的空间,可供给钢珠在运行时润滑之需要,且在经过方向回转部时,能够将润滑油均匀的补充于储油空间内,继续均匀润滑钢珠,所以补充润滑油的频率可有效的减少。经过测试,在出厂前
Affiliate classification
Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
Download
Ballscrew Doctor
产品描述
Product parameters

FEATURES

Low noise design

The synchronous coupling can be used to evenly arrange the balls at equal intervals. The metal impact between the balls and the balls disappears, and the sharp high-frequency sound intensity is effectively reduced. The combined noise intensity is effectively reduced by approximately 7.7 decibels in each speed range compared to the old series.

 

Self-lubricating design does not require oil

The synchronous coupling is designed with an oil storage space in the middle of the partition, which can supply the steel ball for lubrication during operation, and can uniformly replenish the lubricating oil in the oil storage space when passing through the direction turning portion, and continue to be evenly distributed. The steel balls are lubricated, so the frequency of replenishing the lubricant can be effectively reduced. After testing, high-performance lithium soap-based grease was added at the factory, and it can be used for more than 2,500 kilometers under the dynamic load rating of 0.2 times without fatigue damage. Therefore, high-performance grease is added at the time of shipment, and maintenance is required without normal maintenance under normal normal use.

 

Improve athletic smoothness

Conventional linear guides without synchronous couplings, when starting the operation, the steel balls on the load side will move first, and then push the steel balls in the direction of the rotating part and the unloaded side, causing a chain back and forth collision, causing the frictional resistance to fluctuate drastically. The Q1 Type linear guide with SynchMotion TM technology has all the steel balls in the same cycle connected in series because of the synchronous coupling. When the slider starts to move, all the steel balls start almost at the same time, and there is no collision between the steel balls. Under a certain degree of motion inertia, the range of variation of frictional resistance can be effectively reduced.

 

High speed design

The spacer design of the synchronous coupling can eliminate the mutual friction between the ball and the ball, and the design of HIWIN makes the ring wire contact between the ball and the synchronous coupling, which can reduce the contact area between the two, thereby effectively reducing friction. The resistance makes the SynchMotionTM silent linear guides have excellent high speed performance.

 

APPLICATIONS

Suitable for the electronics industry with high speed, quiet and low dust demand.

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Key words
Next
Previous

上银科技

江苏省苏州市工业园区夏庄路2号

TEL: +86-512-80685599

页面版权所有©上银科技(中国)有限公司 Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.  网站建设:中企动力 昆山 苏ICP备18061715号

 

 

 

 

 

上银科技中国

 

 

 

服务热线

+86-512-80685599

产品中心

 

产品中心

 

产品名称

QH 系列 静音式重负荷型直线导轨

特征低噪音设计利用同步联结器可使滚珠均匀等间隔的排列,滚珠与滚珠间的相互撞击金属声消失,尖锐的高频声音强度有效降低。总和的噪音强度与旧有系列比较在各个速度域有效降低约7.7分贝。自润设计无须添油专利的同步联结器在中间的间隔部设计有储油的空间,可供给钢珠在运行时润滑之需要,且在经过方向回转部时,能够将润滑油均匀的补充于储油空间内,继续均匀润滑钢珠,所以补充润滑油的频率可有效的减少。经过测试,在出厂前
所属分类
数量
-
+
没有此类产品
文件下载
导轨医生
产品描述
产品参数

特征

低噪音设计

利用同步联结器可使滚珠均匀等间隔的排列,滚珠与滚珠间的相互撞击金属声消失,尖锐的高频声音强度有效降低。总和的噪音强度与旧有系列比较在各个速度域有效降低约7.7分贝。

自润设计无须添油

同步联结器在中间的间隔部设计有储油的空间,可供给钢珠在运行时润滑之需要,且在经过方向回转部时,能够将润滑油均匀的补充于储油空间内,继续均匀润滑钢珠,所以补充润滑油的频率可有效的减少。经过测试,在出厂前添加高性能的锂皂基油脂,在0.2倍的动额定负荷下,可持续使用超过2500公里而不产生疲劳破坏。所以在出厂时即添加高性能的润滑油脂,在一般正常使用下无需进行维护,即可确保其寿命年限。

提升运动平顺度

传统不具同步联结器之直线导轨,开始运行时,负荷侧的钢珠会先运动,再推挤方向回转部与无负荷侧内的钢珠,造成连锁的来回碰撞,使得摩擦阻力变动起伏剧烈。而采用SynchMotion TM技术的Q1 Type直线导轨由于具有同步联结器,将同一循环内的所有钢珠串联在一起,所以当滑块开始运动时,所有钢珠几乎同时启动,且钢珠间并无来回的碰撞,在保持一定的运动惯性下,摩擦阻力的变动幅度能有效的减少。

高速设计

同步联结器的间隔部设计可使滚珠与滚珠之间的相互摩擦消失,使得滚珠与同步联结器之间为环形线接触,可减少两者间的接触面积,进而有效降低摩擦阻力,使得SynchMotion TM静音式直线导轨具有卓越的高速性能。

 

应用

适用于高速、静音与低发尘需求的电子产业。

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
关键词
下一篇
上一篇